Didn’t Require Warnings

…So as I approach this post, the crafting of it, I’m listening to Running to the Edge of the World from Marilyn Manson πŸ‘‰πŸ» https://is.gd/GxqE75

His work is phenomenal. Watched him in an interview regarding the Columbine shootings in years past-and I’ve gotta sayπŸ‘πŸ»: you fuck with somebody/people long enough; inflicting deliberate insurmountable pain where it’s goal is to isolate-it’s likely in surmising that targeted victim is going to bite back. You back them into that corner where they’ve got no more room to-hell likely will be professed through action in response. And that’s where my circumstances come in to play, here:

My iPhone πŸ“² and accounts have been infiltrated by JMJ Maternity Homes πŸ‘‰πŸ» https://is.gd/fqPNYJ in Atwater, California by the program’s director Stephen Hunt.

Today is May 5th, 2021 and I’m exhausted. I’m so sick and tired of all my efforts being thwarted by these players within this human trafficking ring. I’m beside myself. Every device I claim and use is being monitored; modified; intercepted and re-routed. I’m exhausted.

I want to testify in court; under penalty and perjury. I need a computer forensic expert and a very ambitious lawyer to represent my interests along with many other mothers who have been exploited.

Please contact me with any promising lawyers and the like for representation.

Leave a Comment